Visitor Visas

There are three main Australian visitor visas which can all be accessed via the internet. The subclass (type) of visa you require depends on the passport you hold; your circumstances; and, primary reason for travel e.g. tourism, family visit, business visit.

No work rights are allowed on visitor visas.

Visitor visa subclasses are:

  • Subclass 600 (Visitor visa)
  • Subclass 601 (Electronic travel authority)
  • Subclass 651 (eVisitor)

Call Au Visas or fill out our Enquiry / Consultation Form on our Contact Us page to ask questions about Visitor visas or to arrange a consultation.